

CSRC VENDOR AWARDS HISTORY

Corporate Partner of the Year – (APOLLO)

The recipient of this award is given to a vendor corporation or business entity. Selection is based upon the vendor which provides the most support in sponsoring events throughout the year. This includes providing/sponsoring speakers, food and beverage, location, social activities during an event, financial support and/or operational support.

- 2023 Regeneron
- 2022 Theravance
- 2021 Phillips Healthcare
- 2020 Monaghan Medical
- 2019 Pacific Bio Medical and Precussionnaire
- 2018 Hill Rom
- 2017 Medtronics
- 2016 Dragaer
- 2015 Monahan
- 2014 Teleflex Medical
- 2013 SRC Medical
- 2012 GE Healthcare/Monaghan
- 2011 Masimo
- 2010 Nephron
- 2009 Maquet/LLU
- 2008
- 2007 Viasys

Sales Partner of the Year (ORION)

The recipient of this award is given to an individual of a vendor corporation or entity. Selection is based upon the individual which provides the most support in sponsoring events throughout the year. This includes providing/sponsoring speakers, food and beverage, location, social activities during an event, financial support and/or operational support.

- 2023 Sarah Ferhut Regeneron
- 2022 Anit Patel Theravance
- 2021 Peter Ahn Tri-Anim
- 2020 April Frost Hamilton
- 2019 Troy Taylor -
- 2018 Lori Johnson MGC
- 2017 Peter Kahane Aerogen
- 2016 Beth Kiefer Respirologic
- 2015 Dave Block Monaghan
- 2014 Polly Van Slambrock Tri-Anim



2013 Heidi Powell – SRC Medical

- 2012 Gail Reimer Monaghan
- 2011 Leslye Akers Teleflex

2010

2009

- 2008 Mike Walters Cardinal Health
- 2007 Mark Tendal Respironics

Clinical Partner of the Year (MERCURY)

The recipient of this award is given to an individual RCP of the California RT community. Selection is based upon the individual's support to the CSRC based upon the most support in sponsoring events throughout the year. This includes providing lectures at events, food and beverage, location, social activities during an event, financial support and/or operational support.

- 2023 Katie Sabato
- 2022 No Nominations
- 2021 Phillips Support Team
- 2020 Roy Ramirez
- 2019
- 2018 Randy Young and Michelle Eichbrecht
- 2017 Mark Grzeskowiak
- 2016 Jack Mullany
- 2015 Rich Delosio and Eddie Costa